12 New Songs This Week 16

April 14 2020

Remember that if you can’t catch up with the new music released daily that
honestly can be overwhelming, this Playlist might work for you just fine!!!

This is a short (very short version of Playlist Fresh Singles right now over 200 tracks) also if possible I try to keep a chill vibe here, more folk oriented or soft indie pop (insists: if it’s possible).

1 Retirement Party Runaway Dog lead single for their somophore álbum Runaway Dog out May 15

2 Amnesia Scanner AS Going (feat LYZZA) is back with their lead single for the second álbum Tearless out 5th of June

3 Salomon Cat Fortune 500 not much about this guys only that today they reléase this track Their second single after debut Trip of Dusseldorf that already is over 75K streams.

4 Orlando Weeks Blood Sugar after Safe and Sound this is his second single part of the upcoming álbum A Quinckening otu June 12th.

5 Dieg Cig Who Are You? Part of the upcoming álbum Do You Wonder About Me? Out May 1 third single and maybe the best so far.

6  Kid Cudi Leader Of The Delinquents yes the new song by the Brooklyn based rapper and part of the upcoming álbum Entergalactic with no time table yet, who knows maybe later this year.

7 The Streets and Tampe Impala Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better this one was released yesterday but seems that you can find it everywhere .

8 PINS Ghosting one more track for this cool girls part of their upcoming album HOT SLICK out May 29 I remember that Serve The Rich was the first song that I listen from this trio and since then (2017) I’m in love with their sound. With this track 5 out there and only 5 more to wait for.

9 Pure X Middle America lead single for the upcoming self titled album out May 1 a 12 tracks work of alternative rock / indie rock.

10 Ruston Kelly Brave  this is no doubt a beautiul tune that surely you’re agoing to listen over and over and over.

11 I Break Horses The Prophet  this is the fourth single for this Sweden girl and her new album Warnings (12 tracks work) set to release May 08 and I hardly can wait to listen the whole thing fluently and her own words the album is about “the alarmist times we live in. Each song is a subtle warning of something not being quite right.”

12 Neck Deep When You Know  part of the upcoming album All Distortions Are Intantionall this track is the second single after Lowlife and is catchy and fun alternative / pop punk so enjoy it!!!

This is the Spotify Playlist that is updated every week with the 12 best tracks IMHO

12 New Songs This Week

Enjoy it and stay tune because usually some of this tracks are in and out during the present week.

P.S. This is the final lineup for Week 15 (MixTape 15 2020 April 06-11)

One thought on “12 New Songs This Week 16”

Leave a Reply