Debut Track Of The Day

Elori Saxl

You might not be familiar with this name at least in the music business (in the way most of us listen to music) but in fact, she is a musician, composer and filmmaker and this is her lead single Wave I part of  upcoming debut album  The Blue of Distance out January 22, 2020.

Here the tracklist:

  1. Before Blue
  2. Blue
  3. Wave I
  4. Wave II
  5. Memory of Blue
  6. Wave III
  7. The Blue Of Distance

Based now in New York but originally from Minneapolis, this talented musician delivers beautiful peace blending acoustic instruments with electronic sounds, really a very enjoyable track.

You can find more track with this kind of vibe here…

Leave a Reply